fbpx

Events

New Year’s Eve @ Noumi
December 31, 2022

 

A night made for Noumi!
Celebrate the start into 2023 with great music, cool drinks and an entertaining selection of world-food dishes to share. Enjoy a night Noumi style!

 

4 course crossover dinner CHF 158

Noumi Lunch & Dinner

Tuesday – Saturday

Lunch: 12.00 – 14.00 hrs
Dinner: 18.00 – 22.00 hrs

Tastes & Mixology

Produce from the region, inspiration from food markets all over the world. Our open kitchen creates seasonal, fresh dishes with refined simplicity. The focus is on bowls and grilled specialities, including vegetarian variations – ideal for combining and sharing. The bar serves signature drinks from the mixologist and cult Swiss beverages.

Music & After Work

Lounge music and chillout sound from our Resident DJ Floriant Seitz make Noumi the new hotspot for Bern and a meeting place for guests from around the globe. The relaxed atmosphere is perfect for after-work rendezvous or casual dinners.

Location

The Noumi premises once accommodated the Bernese coin press; in fact, the name derives from «numismatics». The fashionably styled interior impresses guests with its copper-coloured basalt stones. With light colours and natural materials such as wood and marble, the trendy venue exudes an urban ambience.

Social wall

Contact

To get in touch with the Noumi team simply fill out the contact form below. Alternatively you can call us on +41 31 320 46 64

fbpx

Events

New Year’s Eve @ Noumi
31. Dezember 2022

 

Eine Nacht wie geschaffen für Noumi!
Feiern Sie mit uns den Start ins 2023 mit unseren besten Tunes, coolen Drinks und einem spannenden Sharing-Menü mit Gerichten und Einflüssen aus aller Welt. Geniessen Sie Silvester ganz noumi!

 

4-Gang Crossover Menu CHF 158.–

Noumi Lunch & Dinner

 

Dienstag – Samstag

Lunch: 12.00 – 14.00 Uhr
Dinner: 18.00 Uhr – 22.00 Uhr

Tastes & Mixology

Die Produkte aus der Region. Die Inspiration von Foodmarkets aus aller Welt. Unsere offene Küche kreiert saisonal, frisch und mit raffinierter Einfachheit. Der Fokus liegt auf Bowls und Gegrilltem, inklusive vegetarischer Variationen – ideal zum Kombinieren und Teilen. Die Bar bietet Signature-Drinks vom Mixologist und Schweizer Kult-Getränke.

Music & After Work

Lounge Music und Chillout Sound von unserem Resident DJ Floriant Seitz machen Noumi zum Fixpunkt für Bern und zum Treffpunkt mit Gästen aus aller Welt. Die entspannt trendige Atmosphäre ist perfekt für Verabredungen nach der Arbeit oder zum Dinner.

Location

In den Räumen von Noumi war einst die Berner Münzpresse untergebracht. Daher rührt der Name, von «Numismatik» inspiriert. Das trendig gestylte Interieur überzeugt mit kupferfarbenen Basaltsteinen. Helle Farben, natürliche Materialen wie Holz und Marmor manifestieren das urbane Ambiente des Hotspots.

Social wall

Kontakt

Über unser Kontaktformular können Sie sich einfach und unkompliziert mit dem Noumi-Team in Verbindung setzen. Oder rufen Sie uns an +41 31 320 46 64